Texas Holidays

Texas Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN TEXAS

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

LBJS Birthday
LBJS Birthday

LBJS Birthday in 2022 is on the Saturday, 27th of August (27/08/2022)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN TEXAS 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 19 Jan Wed Confederate Heroes Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2022 2 Mar Wed Texas Independence Day
2022 31 Mar Thu Cesar Chavez Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 21 Apr Thu San Jacinto Day
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 19 Jun Sun Emancipation Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 27 Aug Sat LBJS Birthday
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Nov Fri Day After Thanksgiving
2022 24 Dec Sat Christmas Eve
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 26 Dec Mon Day After Christmas