Vermont Holidays

Vermont Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN VERMONT

Christmas Holiday
Christmas Holiday

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Year's Day celebrates on 1 January and marks the start of a new year in the USA, follows the Gregorian calendar. It i.....

New Year Holiday
New Year Holiday

New Year Holiday in 2023 is on the Monday, 2nd of January (02/01/2023)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN VERMONT 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Town Meeting Day
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Jul Tue Independence Day
2022 16 Aug Tue Bennington Battle Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 26 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day