Vermont Holidays

Vermont Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN VERMONT

Presidents Day
Presidents Day

President's Day celebrates on the third Monday of February each year in the United States to honor George Washington, .....

Town Meeting Day
Town Meeting Day

Town Meeting Day in 2023 is on the Tuesday, 7th of March (07/03/2023)

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN VERMONT 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 20 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2020 17 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2020 3 Mar Tue Town Meeting Day
2020 25 May Mon Memorial Day
2020 3 Jul Fri Independence Day
2020 17 Aug Mon Bennington Battle Day
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Veterans Day
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day