Vermont Holidays

Vermont Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN VERMONT

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Bennington Battle Day
Bennington Battle Day

Bennington Battle Day in 2024 is on the Friday, 16th of August (16/08/2024)

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN VERMONT 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 15 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2024 19 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2024 5 Mar Tue Town Meeting Day
2024 27 May Mon Memorial Day
2024 4 Jul Thu Independence Day
2024 16 Aug Fri Bennington Battle Day
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Veterans Day
2024 28 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas