Vermont Holidays

Vermont Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN VERMONT

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Bennington Battle Day
Bennington Battle Day

Bennington Battle Day in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 16th of August (16/08/2022)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN VERMONT 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 18 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2021 2 Mar Tue Town Meeting Day
2021 31 May Mon Memorial Day
2021 5 Jul Mon Independence Day
2021 16 Aug Mon Bennington Battle Day
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Veterans Day
2021 25 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day