Alabama Holidays

Alabama Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ALABAMA

Mrs. Rosa L. Parks Day(Commemoration Only)
Mrs. Rosa L. Parks Day(C

Mrs. Rosa L. Parks Day(Commemoration Only) in 2023 is on the Thursday, 1st of December (01/12/2022)

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Year's Day celebrates on 1 January and marks the start of a new year in the USA, follows the Gregorian calendar. It i.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ALABAMA 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 22 Feb Tue President's Day (George Washington's Birthday)
2022 1 Mar Tue Mardi Gras
2022 25 Apr Mon Confederate Memorial Day
2022 30 May Mon National Memorial Day
2022 6 Jun Mon Jefferson Davis Birthday
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 1 Dec Thu Mrs. Rosa L. Parks Day(Commemoration Only)
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day