Alabama Holidays

Alabama Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ALABAMA

President's Day (George Washington's Birthday)
President's Day (George

President's Day celebrates on the third Monday of February each year in the United States to honor George Washington, .....

Mardi Gras
Mardi Gras

Mardi Gras in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 1st of March (01/03/2022)

National Memorial Day
National Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ALABAMA 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 22 Feb Tue President's Day (George Washington's Birthday)
2022 1 Mar Tue Mardi Gras
2022 25 Apr Mon Confederate Memorial Day
2022 30 May Mon National Memorial Day
2022 6 Jun Mon Jefferson Davis Birthday
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 1 Dec Thu Mrs. Rosa L. Parks Day(Commemoration Only)
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas