Alabama Holidays

Alabama Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ALABAMA

President's Day (George Washington's Birthday)
President's Day (George

President's Day celebrates on the third Monday of February each year in the United States to honor George Washington, .....

National Memorial Day
National Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Jefferson Davis Birthday
Jefferson Davis Birthday

Jefferson Davis Birthday in 2023 is on the Monday, 5th of June (05/06/2023)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ALABAMA 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 16 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2023 4 Feb Sat Mrs. Rosa L. Parks Day(Commemoration Only)
2023 20 Feb Mon President's Day (George Washington's Birthday)
2023 21 Feb Tue Mardi Gras
2023 24 Apr Mon Confederate Memorial Day
2023 29 May Mon National Memorial Day
2023 5 Jun Mon Jefferson Davis Birthday
2023 4 Jul Tue Independence Day
2023 4 Sep Mon Labor Day
2023 9 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2023 11 Nov Sat Veterans Day
2023 23 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day