Indiana Holidays

Indiana Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN INDIANA

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Native Americans Day
Native Americans Day

Columbus Day observed in most states of the United States, a federal holiday commemorating the arrival of Christopher C.....

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN INDIANA 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Nov Fri Lincoln's Birthday
2022 23 Dec Fri Washington's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 26 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday