Connecticut Holidays

Connecticut Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN CONNECTICUT

Washington's Birthday
Washington's Birthday

President's Day celebrates on the third Monday of February each year in the United States to honor George Washington, .....

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN CONNECTICUT 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 12 Feb Sat Lincoln's Birthday
2022 21 Feb Mon Washington's Birthday
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 26 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day