Connecticut Holidays

Connecticut Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN CONNECTICUT

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN CONNECTICUT 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 20 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2020 12 Feb Wed Lincoln's Birthday
2020 17 Feb Mon Washington's Birthday
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 25 May Mon Memorial Day
2020 3 Jul Fri Independence Day
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 12 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Veterans Day
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas