Connecticut Holidays

Connecticut Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN CONNECTICUT

Washington's Birthday
Washington's Birthday

President's Day celebrates on the third Monday of February each year in the United States to honor George Washington, .....

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN CONNECTICUT 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 2 Jan Mon New Year Holiday
2023 16 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2023 12 Feb Sun Lincoln's Birthday
2023 20 Feb Mon Washington's Birthday
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 29 May Mon Memorial Day
2023 4 Jul Tue Independence Day
2023 4 Sep Mon Labor Day
2023 9 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2023 10 Nov Fri Veteran's Day Holiday
2023 11 Nov Sat Veterans Day
2023 23 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day