Louisiana Holidays

Louisiana Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN LOUISIANA

Election Day
Election Day

Election Day in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 8th of November (08/11/2022)

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day owes its origin to the harvest festival. Usually, Americans give thanks to God for their autumn harves.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN LOUISIANA 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Mardi Gras
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 8 Nov Tue Election Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 26 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day