Wisconsin Holidays

Wisconsin Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WISCONSIN

Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve

New Year's Day celebrates on 1 January and marks the start of a new year in the USA, follows the Gregorian calendar. It i.....

New Year Holiday
New Year Holiday

New Year Holiday in 2023 is on the Monday, 2nd of January (02/01/2023)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WISCONSIN 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 11 Oct Tue Columbus Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 24 Dec Sat Christmas Eve
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 31 Dec Sat New Year's Eve
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day