New Mexico Holidays

New Mexico Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NEW MEXICO

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day

Indigenous Peoples' Day in 2024 is on the Monday, 14th of October (14/10/2024)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NEW MEXICO 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Indigenous Peoples' Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Nov Fri Presidents' Day (observed)
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 26 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday