Tennessee Holidays

Tennessee Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN TENNESSEE

New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve

New Year's Day celebrates on 1 January and marks the start of a new year in the USA, follows the Gregorian calendar. It i.....

Martin Luther King Day
Martin Luther King Day

Martin Luther King Day observed on the 3rd Monday of January every year. This Day celebrates on the birthday of the exp.....

Presidents Day
Presidents Day

President's Day celebrates on the third Monday of February each year in the United States to honor George Washington, .....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN TENNESSEE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 18 Jan Tue Martin Luther King Day
2022 15 Feb Tue Presidents Day
2022 2 Apr Sat Good Friday
2022 31 May Tue Memorial Day
2022 5 Jul Tue Independence Day
2022 6 Sep Tue Labor Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 25 Nov Fri Thanksgiving Day
2022 26 Nov Sat Thanksgiving Holiday
2022 24 Dec Sat Christmas Eve
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 31 Dec Sat New Year's Eve