Arizona Holidays

Arizona Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ARIZONA

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Year's Day celebrates on 1 January and marks the start of a new year in the USA, follows the Gregorian calendar. It i.....

Martin Luther King Day
Martin Luther King Day

Martin Luther King Day observed on the 3rd Monday of January every year. This Day celebrates on the birthday of the exp.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ARIZONA 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas