Maine Holidays

Maine Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MAINE

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Indigenous Peoples Day
Indigenous Peoples Day

Indigenous Peoples Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 10th of October (10/10/2022)

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MAINE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Washington Birthday
2022 18 Apr Mon Patriot's Day
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Indigenous Peoples Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Nov Fri Thanksgiving Friday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 26 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday