Hawaii Holidays

Hawaii Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN HAWAII

Statehood Day
Statehood Day

Statehood Day in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 9th of August (09/08/2022)

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN HAWAII 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2022 26 Mar Sat Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 11 Jun Sat King Kamehameha I Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 9 Aug Tue Statehood Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas