Hawaii Holidays

Hawaii Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN HAWAII

Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalan

Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day in 2024 is on the Tuesday, 26th of March (26/03/2024)

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN HAWAII 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 15 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2024 19 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2024 26 Mar Tue Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
2024 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
2024 27 May Mon Memorial Day
2024 11 Jun Tue King Kamehameha I Day
2024 4 Jul Thu Independence Day
2024 16 Aug Fri Statehood Day
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Veterans Day
2024 28 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas