Michigan Holidays

Michigan Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MICHIGAN

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

General Election Day
General Election Day

General Election Day in 2024 is on the Tuesday, 5th of November (05/11/2024)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MICHIGAN 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 15 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2024 19 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2024 27 May Mon Memorial Day
2024 4 Jul Thu Independence Day
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 5 Nov Tue General Election Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Veterans Day
2024 28 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2024 29 Nov Fri Thanksgiving Holiday
2024 24 Dec Tue Christmas Eve
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas
2024 31 Dec Tue New Year's Eve