Alaska Holidays

Alaska Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ALASKA

Seward's Day
Seward's Day

Seward's Day in 2024 is on the Monday, 25th of March (25/03/2024)

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ALASKA 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 15 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2024 19 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2024 25 Mar Mon Seward's Day
2024 27 May Mon Memorial Day
2024 4 Jul Thu Independence Day
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 18 Oct Fri Alaska Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Veterans Day
2024 28 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas