West Virginia Holidays

West Virginia Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WEST VIRGINIA

Columbus Day
Columbus Day

Columbus Day observed in most states of the United States, a federal holiday commemorating the arrival of Christopher C.....

Veteran's Day Holiday
Veteran's Day Holiday

Veteran's Day Holiday in 2023 is on the Friday, 10th of November (10/11/2023)

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WEST VIRGINIA 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 15 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2024 19 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2024 27 May Mon Memorial Day
2024 20 Jun Thu West Virginia Day
2024 4 Jul Thu Independence Day
2024 2 Sep Mon Labor Day
2024 14 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2024 11 Nov Mon Veterans Day
2024 28 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2024 29 Nov Fri Thanksgiving Holiday
2024 24 Dec Tue Christmas Eve
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas
2024 31 Dec Tue New Year's Eve