West Virginia Holidays

West Virginia Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WEST VIRGINIA

Presidents Day
Presidents Day

President's Day celebrates on the third Monday of February each year in the United States to honor George Washington, .....

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

West Virginia Day
West Virginia Day

West Virginia Day in 2023 is on the Tuesday, 20th of June (20/06/2023)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WEST VIRGINIA 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 2 Jan Mon New Year Holiday
2023 16 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2023 20 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2023 29 May Mon Memorial Day
2023 20 Jun Tue West Virginia Day
2023 4 Jul Tue Independence Day
2023 4 Sep Mon Labor Day
2023 9 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2023 10 Nov Fri Veteran's Day Holiday
2023 11 Nov Sat Veterans Day
2023 23 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2023 24 Nov Fri Thanksgiving Holiday
2023 24 Dec Sun Christmas Eve
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas
2023 31 Dec Sun New Year's Eve
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day