Michigan Holidays

Michigan Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MICHIGAN

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MICHIGAN 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 20 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2020 17 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2020 25 May Mon Memorial Day
2020 3 Jul Fri Independence Day Holiday
2020 4 Jul Sat Independence Day
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 3 Nov Tue General Election Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Veterans Day
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2020 27 Nov Fri Thanksgiving Holiday
2020 24 Dec Thu Christmas Eve
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas
2020 31 Dec Thu New Year's Eve
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day