United States Holidays

United States Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UNITED STATES

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day owes its origin to the harvest festival. Usually, Americans give thanks to God for their autumn harves.....

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

UNITED STATES HOLIDAYS LIST 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 17 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2022 14 Feb Mon Valentines Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 17 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
2022 8 May Sun Mother's Day
2022 30 May Mon Memorial Day
2022 3 Jun Fri National Donut Day
2022 19 Jun Sun Fathers Day
2022 4 Jul Mon Independence Day
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2022 31 Oct Mon Halloween
2022 11 Nov Fri Veterans Day
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas