United States Holidays

United States Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UNITED STATES

Mother's Day
Mother's Day

Mother's Day in 2021 is on the Sunday, 9th of May (09/05/2021)

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

National Donut Day
National Donut Day

National Donut Day in 2021 is on the Friday, 4th of June (04/06/2021)

UNITED STATES HOLIDAYS LIST 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 18 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2021 14 Feb Sun Valentines Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 4 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
2021 9 May Sun Mother's Day
2021 31 May Mon Memorial Day
2021 4 Jun Fri National Donut Day
2021 20 Jun Sun Fathers Day
2021 4 Jul Sun Independence Day
2021 5 Jul Mon Independence Day Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2021 31 Oct Sun Halloween
2021 11 Nov Thu Veterans Day
2021 25 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day