United States Holidays

United States Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UNITED STATES

Columbus Day
Columbus Day

Columbus Day observed in most states of the United States, a federal holiday commemorating the arrival of Christopher C.....

Halloween
Halloween

Halloween is the current name of an old Celtic holiday "Samhain."It celebrated on October 31 every year. People celeb.....

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

UNITED STATES HOLIDAYS LIST 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 18 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2021 14 Feb Sun Valentines Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 4 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
2021 9 May Sun Mother's Day
2021 31 May Mon Memorial Day
2021 4 Jun Fri National Donut Day
2021 20 Jun Sun Fathers Day
2021 4 Jul Sun Independence Day
2021 5 Jul Mon Independence Day Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2021 31 Oct Sun Halloween
2021 11 Nov Thu Veterans Day
2021 25 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day