NSE Holidays

NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT NSE

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali in 2022 is on the Monday, 24th of October (24/10/2022)

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 26 Jan Sun Republic Day
2020 21 Feb Fri Maha Shivaratri
2020 6 Mar Fri Holi
2020 2 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2020 2 Apr Thu Ramanavami
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 14 Apr Tue Ambedkar Jayanti
2020 1 May Fri Maharashtra Din
2020 25 May Mon EID AL FITR
2020 17 Sep Thu Ganesh Chaturthi
2020 25 Sep Fri Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2020 2 Oct Fri Gandhi Jayanti
2020 22 Oct Thu Dussehra
2020 11 Nov Wed Diwali
2020 12 Nov Thu Diwali
2020 25 Nov Wed Guru Nanak's Birthday
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas