NSE Holidays

NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT NSE

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha

Eid al-Adha, also recognized as the Festival of Sacrifice or Feast of Sacrifice, celebrates accomplishment. Eid al-Adha a.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 26 Jan Sun Republic Day
2020 21 Feb Fri Maha Shivaratri
2020 6 Mar Fri Holi
2020 2 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2020 2 Apr Thu Ramanavami
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 14 Apr Tue Ambedkar Jayanti
2020 1 May Fri Maharashtra Din
2020 25 May Mon EID AL FITR
2020 17 Sep Thu Ganesh Chaturthi
2020 25 Sep Fri Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2020 2 Oct Fri Gandhi Jayanti
2020 22 Oct Thu Dussehra
2020 11 Nov Wed Diwali
2020 12 Nov Thu Diwali
2020 25 Nov Wed Guru Nanak's Birthday
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas