NSE Holidays

NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT NSE

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

Republic Day
Republic Day

Republic Day in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 26th of January (26/01/2022)

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas