NSE Holidays

NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT NSE

Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha

Eid al-Adha, also recognized as the Festival of Sacrifice or Feast of Sacrifice, celebrates accomplishment. Eid al-Adha a.....

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali in 2022 is on the Monday, 24th of October (24/10/2022)

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas