LSE Hoidays

LSE Hoidays

WHEN ARE NEXT LSE HOIDAYS

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

Easter Monday in 2024 is on the Monday, 1st of April (01/04/2024)

Early May Bank Holiday
Early May Bank Holiday

Early May Bank Holiday in 2024 is on the Monday, 6th of May (06/05/2024)

LSE HOIDAYS HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2020 8 May Fri Early May Bank Holiday
2020 25 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday
2020 31 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2020 24 Dec Thu Christmas Eve
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
2020 28 Dec Mon Boxing Day
2020 31 Dec Thu New Year's Eve