LSE Hoidays

LSE Hoidays

WHEN ARE NEXT LSE HOIDAYS

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

Boxing Day in 2023 is on the Tuesday, 26th of December (26/12/2023)

LSE HOIDAYS HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 10 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2023 1 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2023 29 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday
2023 28 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2023 24 Dec Sun Christmas Eve
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
2023 26 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2023 31 Dec Sun New Year's Eve