Christian Holidays

Christian Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CHRISTIAN HOLIDAYS

The Assumption Of Mary
The Assumption Of Mary

The Assumption of Mary is a Christian festival celebrated every year on 15th August in most part of the world. Christians bel.....

Halloween
Halloween

Halloween is the current name of an old Celtic holiday "Samhain."It celebrated on October 31 every year. People celeb.....

All Souls Day
All Souls Day

All Souls' Day was initially founded in the monastery in Cluny in 993 CE and quickly expanded everywhere in the Christian.....

CHRISTIAN Festivals and Holidays in 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 6 Jan Thu Epiphany
2022 9 Jan Sun Baptism Of The Lord
2022 2 Feb Wed Candlemas
2022 14 Feb Mon St Valentines Day
2022 2 Mar Wed Ash Wednesday
2022 17 Mar Thu St. Patrick's Day
2022 19 Mar Sat St Josephs Day
2022 10 Apr Sun Palm Sunday
2022 14 Apr Thu Maundy Holy Thursday
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 17 Apr Sun Easter
2022 18 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2022 23 Apr Sat St Georges Day
2022 26 May Thu Ascension of Jesus
2022 5 Jun Sun Pentecost
2022 12 Jun Sun Trinity Sunday
2022 16 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
2022 29 Jun Wed Saints Peter And Paul
2022 15 Jul Fri Saint Vladimir
2022 25 Jul Mon St James The Great Day
2022 1 Aug Mon Lammas
2022 15 Aug Mon The Assumption Of Mary
2022 14 Sep Wed Holy Cross Day
2022 29 Sep Thu Michael And All Angels
2022 31 Oct Mon Halloween
2022 1 Nov Tue All Saints Day
2022 2 Nov Wed All Souls Day
2022 20 Nov Sun Christ The King
2022 24 Nov Thu Thanksgiving (USA)
2022 27 Nov Sun Advent First Sunday
2022 30 Nov Wed St Andrews Day
2022 6 Dec Tue St Nicholas Day
2022 24 Dec Sat Christmas Eve
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 28 Dec Wed Holy Innocents
2022 31 Dec Sat Watch Night