Christian Holidays

Christian Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CHRISTIAN HOLIDAYS

St Georges Day
St Georges Day

St Georges Day in 2024 is on the Tuesday, 23rd of April (23/04/2024)

Ascension of Jesus
Ascension of Jesus

Ascension of Jesus in 2024 is on the Thursday, 9th of May (09/05/2024)

Pentecost
Pentecost

Pentecost is a Christian festival that commemorates the gift of the Holy Spirit. The day used to recognize as Whitsun, a .....

CHRISTIAN Festivals and Holidays in 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 6 Jan Mon Epiphany
2020 12 Jan Sun Baptism Of The Lord
2020 2 Feb Sun Candlemas
2020 14 Feb Fri St Valentines Day
2020 26 Feb Wed Ash Wednesday
2020 17 Mar Tue St. Patrick's Day
2020 19 Mar Thu St Josephs Day
2020 5 Apr Sun Palm Sunday
2020 9 Apr Thu Maundy Holy Thursday
2020 10 Apr Fri Good Friday
2020 12 Apr Sun Easter
2020 13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2020 23 Apr Thu St Georges Day
2020 21 May Thu Ascension of Jesus
2020 31 May Sun Pentecost
2020 7 Jun Sun Trinity Sunday
2020 11 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
2020 15 Jun Mon Saint Vladimir
2020 29 Jun Mon Saints Peter And Paul
2020 25 Jul Sat St James The Great Day
2020 1 Aug Sat Lammas
2020 15 Aug Sat The Assumption Of Mary
2020 14 Sep Mon Holy Cross Day
2020 29 Sep Tue Michael And All Angels
2020 31 Oct Sat Halloween
2020 1 Nov Sun All Saints Day
2020 2 Nov Mon All Souls Day
2020 22 Nov Sun Christ The King
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving (USA)
2020 29 Nov Sun Advent First Sunday
2020 30 Nov Mon St Andrews Day
2020 6 Dec Sun St Nicholas Day
2020 24 Dec Thu Christmas Eve
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas
2020 28 Dec Mon Holy Innocents
2020 31 Dec Thu Watch Night