Sikh Holidays

Sikh Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT SIKH HOLIDAYS

Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib
Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan

Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib in 2022 is on the Friday, 3rd of June (03/06/2022)

SIKH Festivals and Holidays in 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 9 Jan Sun Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
2022 14 Jan Fri Maghi Lohri
2022 31 Jan Mon Guru Har Rai Birthday
2022 18 Mar Fri Holi
2022 19 Mar Sat Hola Mohalla
2022 14 Apr Thu Vaisakhi
2022 18 Apr Mon Birthday Of Guru Angad Dev
2022 3 Jun Fri Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib
2022 20 Oct Thu Birth Of The Guru Granth
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak Birthday
2022 24 Nov Thu Martyrdom Of Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib