Sikh Holidays

Sikh Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT SIKH HOLIDAYS

Birth Of The Guru Granth
Birth Of The Guru Granth

Birth Of The Guru Granth in 2024 is on the Sunday, 20th of October (20/10/2024)

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali in 2024 is on the Friday, 1st of November (01/11/2024)

Guru Nanak Birthday
Guru Nanak Birthday

Guru Nanak Birthday in 2024 is on the Friday, 15th of November (15/11/2024)

SIKH Festivals and Holidays in 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 14 Jan Thu Maghi Lohri
2021 20 Jan Wed Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
2021 29 Mar Mon Hola Mohalla
2021 14 Apr Wed Vaisakhi
2021 18 Apr Sun Birthday Of Guru Angad Dev
2021 16 Jun Wed Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib
2021 20 Oct Wed Birth Of The Guru Granth
2021 4 Nov Thu Diwali
2021 19 Nov Fri Guru Nanak Birthday
2021 24 Nov Wed Martyrdom Of Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib