South Dakota Holidays

South Dakota Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN SOUTH DAKOTA

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Native American Day
Native American Day

Native American Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 10th of October (10/10/2022)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN SOUTH DAKOTA 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 18 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2021 31 May Mon Memorial Day
2021 4 Jul Sun Independence Day
2021 5 Jul Mon Independence Day Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Native American Day
2021 25 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day