South Dakota Holidays

South Dakota Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN SOUTH DAKOTA

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Native American Day
Native American Day

Native American Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 10th of October (10/10/2022)

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN SOUTH DAKOTA 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 20 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2020 17 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2020 25 May Mon Memorial Day
2020 3 Jul Fri Independence Day Holiday
2020 4 Jul Sat Independence Day
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 12 Oct Mon Native American Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Veterans Day
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day