Missouri Holidays

Missouri Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MISSOURI

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Year's Day celebrates on 1 January and marks the start of a new year in the USA, follows the Gregorian calendar. It i.....

Martin Luther King Day
Martin Luther King Day

Martin Luther King Day observed on the 3rd Monday of January every year. This Day celebrates on the birthday of the exp.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MISSOURI 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 18 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2021 12 Feb Fri Lincoln's Birthday
2021 15 Feb Mon Washington's Birthday
2021 8 May Sat Truman Day
2021 31 May Mon Memorial Day
2021 4 Jul Sun Independence Day
2021 5 Jul Mon Independence Day Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Veterans Day
2021 25 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas