Utah Holidays

Utah Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UTAH

Pioneer Day
Pioneer Day

Pioneer Day in 2024 is on the Wednesday, 24th of July (24/07/2024)

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Columbus Day
Columbus Day

Columbus Day observed in most states of the United States, a federal holiday commemorating the arrival of Christopher C.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UTAH 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 20 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2020 17 Feb Mon Washington Lincoln Day
2020 25 May Mon Memorial Day
2020 3 Jul Fri Independence Day
2020 24 Jul Fri Pioneer Day
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 12 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Veterans Day
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas