Utah Holidays

Utah Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UTAH

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Pioneer Day
Pioneer Day

Pioneer Day in 2022 is on the Sunday, 24th of July (24/07/2022)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UTAH 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 20 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2020 17 Feb Mon Washington Lincoln Day
2020 25 May Mon Memorial Day
2020 3 Jul Fri Independence Day
2020 24 Jul Fri Pioneer Day
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 12 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Veterans Day
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day