Ohio Holidays

Ohio Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN OHIO

Columbus Day
Columbus Day

Columbus Day observed in most states of the United States, a federal holiday commemorating the arrival of Christopher C.....

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day owes its origin to the harvest festival. Usually, Americans give thanks to God for their autumn harves.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN OHIO 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 2 Jan Mon New Years Day
2023 16 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2023 20 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2023 29 May Mon Memorial Day
2023 4 Jul Tue Independence Day
2023 4 Sep Mon Labor Day
2023 9 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2023 10 Nov Fri Veteran's Day Holiday
2023 11 Nov Sat Veterans Day
2023 23 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day