Jewish Holidays

Jewish Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT JEWISH HOLIDAYS

Hanukkah Ends
Hanukkah Ends

Jewish communities celebrate the first day of Hanukkah in the United States, marking the beginning of Hanukkah, also know.....

Purim
Purim

Purim (Jewish Festival).....

Yom Hashoah
Yom Hashoah

Yom HaShoah is also recognized as Holocaust Memorial Day and a remembrance day to honor the six million Jewish people who.....

JEWISH Festivals and Holidays in 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 16 Jan Sun Tu Bishvat
2022 16 Mar Wed Purim
2022 18 Mar Fri Shushan Purim
2022 15 Apr Fri Passover First Day
2022 23 Apr Sat Passover Final Day
2022 27 Apr Wed Yom Hashoah
2022 3 May Tue Yom Hazikaron
2022 5 May Thu Yom Haatzmaut
2022 15 May Sun Passover Second Day
2022 19 May Thu Lag Baomer
2022 28 May Sat Yom Yerushalayim
2022 4 Jun Sat Shavuot 1st Day
2022 6 Jun Mon Shavuot
2022 17 Jul Sun The 17th of Tammuz
2022 6 Aug Sat Tisha Bav
2022 25 Sep Sun Rosh HaShana Starts
2022 27 Sep Tue Rosh HaShana Ends
2022 28 Sep Wed Fast Of Gedaliah
2022 4 Oct Tue Yom Kippur
2022 9 Oct Sun Sukkot Starts
2022 16 Oct Sun Sukkot End
2022 16 Oct Sun Hoshanah Rabbah
2022 16 Oct Sun Shemini Atzeret
2022 18 Oct Tue Simhat Torah
2022 18 Dec Sun Hanukkah Starts
2022 26 Dec Mon Hanukkah Ends