Post Office Holidays

Post Office Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT POST OFFICE HOLIDAYS

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

POST OFFICE HOLIDAYS LIST 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 18 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Washington's Birthday
2021 31 May Mon Memorial Day
2021 5 Jul Mon Independence Day
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Veterans Day
2021 25 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2021 24 Dec Fri Christmas