New Jersey Holidays

New Jersey Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NEW JERSEY

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday is also recognized as Holy Friday. It primarily observed as a Christians festival. The Good Friday's date cha.....

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NEW JERSEY 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 18 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 31 May Mon Memorial Day
2021 4 Jul Sun Independence Day
2021 5 Jul Mon Independence Day Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Columbus Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Veterans Day
2021 25 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas