Idaho Holidays

Idaho Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN IDAHO

Presidents Day
Presidents Day

President's Day celebrates on the third Monday of February each year in the United States to honor George Washington, .....

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN IDAHO 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 18 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2021 31 May Mon Memorial Day
2021 4 Jul Sun Independence Day
2021 5 Jul Mon Independence Day Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Veterans Day
2021 25 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2021 24 Dec Fri Christmas
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day