Nebraska Holidays

Nebraska Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NEBRASKA

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Native Americans Day
Native Americans Day

Columbus Day observed in most states of the United States, a federal holiday commemorating the arrival of Christopher C.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NEBRASKA 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 20 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2020 17 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2020 24 Apr Fri Arbor Day
2020 25 May Mon Memorial Day
2020 3 Jul Fri Independence Day Holiday
2020 4 Jul Sat Independence Day
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 12 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Veterans Day
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2020 27 Nov Fri Thanksgiving Holiday
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day