Massachusetts Holidays

Massachusetts Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MASSACHUSETTS

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Memorial Day observed on the last Monday of May every year in the United States. On this day, people pay tribute to all t.....

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MASSACHUSETTS 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 1 Jan Wed New Years Day
2020 20 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2020 17 Feb Mon Washington's Birthday
2020 20 Apr Mon Patriot's Day
2020 25 May Mon Memorial Day
2020 4 Jul Sat Independence Day
2020 7 Sep Mon Labor Day
2020 12 Oct Mon Native Americans Day
2020 11 Nov Wed Veterans Day
2020 26 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day