Islam Holidays

Islam Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT ISLAM HOLIDAYS

Milad Un Nabi
Milad Un Nabi

Milad Un Nabi in 2022 is on the Saturday, 8th of October (08/10/2022)

ISLAM Festivals and Holidays in 2020

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 22 Mar Sun Lailat Al Miraj
2020 21 Apr Tue Lailat Al Baraah
2020 22 Apr Wed Ramadan Start
2020 19 May Tue Laylat Al Kadr
2020 24 May Sun End of Ramadan
2020 31 Jul Fri Eid al-Adha
2020 10 Aug Mon Waqf Al Arafa Hajj
2020 20 Aug Thu Hijra - Islamic New Year
2020 30 Aug Sun Day of Ashura Muharram
2020 30 Oct Fri Milad Un Nabi
2020 3 Nov Tue Milad un Nabi (Shia)