Kansas Holidays

Kansas Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KANSAS

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Veteran's Day Holiday
Veteran's Day Holiday

Veteran's Day Holiday in 2023 is on the Friday, 10th of November (10/11/2023)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KANSAS 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 2 Jan Mon New Year Holiday
2023 16 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2023 29 May Mon Memorial Day
2023 4 Jul Tue Independence Day
2023 4 Sep Mon Labor Day
2023 10 Nov Fri Veteran's Day Holiday
2023 11 Nov Sat Veterans Day
2023 23 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2023 24 Nov Fri Thanksgiving Holiday
2023 24 Dec Sun Christmas Eve
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day