BSE Holidays

BSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT BSE

Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha

Eid al-Adha, also recognized as the Festival of Sacrifice or Feast of Sacrifice, celebrates accomplishment. Eid al-Adha a.....

Guru Nanak's Birthday
Guru Nanak's Birthday

Guru Nanak's Birthday in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 8th of November (08/11/2022)

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

BSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 1 May Sun Maharashtra Din
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas