TSX Holidays

TSX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT TSX

Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Day owes its origin to the harvest festival. Usually, Americans give thanks to God for their autumn harves.....

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

Boxing Day in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 27th of December (27/12/2022)

TSX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Family Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving
2021 27 Dec Mon Christmas
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day