South Carolina Holidays

South Carolina Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN SOUTH CAROLINA

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day honors the birthday of the US. On July 4, 1776, the United States claimed its independence from England .....

Labor Day
Labor Day

Labor Day is one of the ten national holidays in the United States. It celebrates on the first Monday of September. Labor .....

Veterans Day
Veterans Day

Veterans Day observes to pays tribute to the veterans and holds a moment of silence. The day marks the anniversary of.....

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN SOUTH CAROLINA 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 18 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Presidents Day
2021 10 May Mon Confederate Memorial Day
2021 31 May Mon Memorial Day
2021 5 Jul Mon Independence Day
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Nov Thu Veterans Day
2021 25 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
2021 26 Nov Fri Day After Thanksgiving
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas
2021 28 Dec Tue Day After Christmas
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day